PTA Class Reps 2017/18

Class 

Class Rep

Contact Details

Nursery Blue

 

 

 

Nursery Green

Jodie Gudger

 

Jodiegudger@hotmail.co.uk

07986237617

Nursery Red

 

 

 

Nursery Yellow

 

 

 

Reception – Miss Simpkin

Jane and Gareth Jones

 

Janelou79@hotmail.com

gazjj@hotmail.co.uk

 

Reception – Mrs Moran/Miss Conor

Liz Asbridge

Siobhan Casey

 

Liz.asbridge@doctors.org.uk

Siobhancasey90@googlemail.com

 

Year 1NG

Judith James

 

Judithstrobl1@gmail.com

 

Year 1MMK

Jodie Gudger

 

jodiegudger@hotmail.co.uk

 

Year 2SM

 

Elena Zelenakova

 

ezelenakova@hotmail.com

 

Year 2LH

Sarah Kennedy

sarahportingale@googlemail.com

 

Year 3EB/JW

Juliette Tomlinson

 

 

juliette@signaturebooksuk.com

07775933080

Year 3GON

Lisa Gibson

 

 

lisa@gibsonhollyhomes.co.uk

07795262142

 

Year 4DS

Jenny OuthwaiteJuliette Tomlinson

Jennyouthwaite@icloud.com

juliette@signaturebooksuk.com

 

Year 4DM

Helen Taylor

 

Helentaylor10@icloud.com

07919008225

 

Year 5SME

 

 

Stephen Thompson

 

Stephen.thompson21@yahoo.co.uk

07773635801

Year 5NR

Lisa Clennell

 

Lisaclennell@icloud.com

07816756776

 

Year 6RG

Pip Ranson

 

Martinandpip@btinternet.com

07890967709

 

Year 6CS

Julie Manford

 

jcmanford@yahoo.co.uk




© Copyright 2016–2017 St John’s RC Primary School