Happy Easter!

Our wonderful aftercare team ran a competition to see who could create the best Easter egg design.

The effort these children put into their amazing designs is obvious. 

Congratulations to our winners who won an Easter egg each.

No wonder they are all wearing HUGE smiles!

Reception - Orla Hill & Orlaith Wilford

Year 1 - Ethan Muttaluri

Year 2 - Isabella Rosson

Year 3- John Cadoo

Year 4 - Erika Hope & Olivia Ryan

Year 5 - Lily Benson

Year 6 - Sierra Hart & Ella Smith