CLASS REPS

 

Class/Group Teacher PTA Class Rep Phone Email address
Nursery Yellow Miss Birrane Liz Asbridge   liz.asbridge@doctors.org.uk
Nursery Blue Miss Smith Janes and Gareth Jones   janelou79@hotmail.com / gazjj@hotmail.co.uk
Nursery Green Mrs Byrne /Mrs Baines Azeem Sheeraz   Azeemsheeraz@gmail.com
Nursery Red Mrs Moran / Miss Power Siobhan Casey   Siobhancasey90@googlemail.com
Reception Mr Jones Judith James   judithstrobl1@gmail.com
Reception Mrs Gardner  Jodie Gudger   Jodiegudger@hotmail.co.uk
Year 1 Miss McKeever Elena Zelenkova   ezelenkova@hotmail.com
Year 1 Miss O Connor Becky Rosson 07944778221 b.rosson@wilbrahamprimary.com
Year 2 Mrs Murphy Lisa Gibson 07795 262142 lisa@gibsonhollyhomes.co.uk
Year 2 Miss Holloway Juliette Tomlinson Juliette@signaturebooksuk.com
Year 3 Miss Connor Juliette Tomlinson / Jenny Outhwaite   Juliette@signaturebooksuk.com

 

jennyouthwaite@icloud.com

Year 3 Miss Simpkin Helen Taylor 07919008225 helentaylor10@icloud.com 
         
Year 4 Miss O’Neil Vacancy  
Year 4 Miss Murray Lisa Clenell 07816 756776 Lisaclennell23@icloud.com
Year 5 Miss McEvans Pip Ransome 07890 967709 martinandpip@btinternet.com
Year 5 Miss Robson Vacancy    
Year 6 Miss Gileece Anita Hopkins   anita-hopkins@hotmail.com
Year 6 Mr Sheehan Vacancy    
Year 6 Miss Seccombe Andreas Prokop 07884 494607 Andreas.prokop@manchester.ac.uk



© Copyright 2016–2017 St John’s RC Primary School